

सत्यवती महाविद्यालय Satyawati College

(दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय) (University of Delhi)





Ref. No.

SC/ADMN./680 /2025 23rd January, 2025

OFFICE ORDER

The Website Development and Management Committee is hereby constituted with following members till further order:

- 1. Dr. Anupam Sunny, Convener
- 2. Prof. Ajay Kumar Jha, Member
- 3. Dr. Ishwar Singh Darji, Member
- 4. Mrs. Swasti Sharma, Member
- 5. Dr. Chandan Kumar, Member
- 6. Dr. Arun Giri, Member

Prof. Subhash Kumar Singh,

Principal

To:

1. Dr. Anupam Sunny, Deptt. of EVS

2. Prof. Ajay Kumar Jha, Deptt. of Sanskrit

3. Dr. Ishwar Singh Darji, Deptt. of Commerce

4. Mrs. Swasti Sharma, Deptt. of English 🚱

5. Dr. Chandan Kumar, Depu.
6. Dr. Arun Giri, Member - fraging of the support of the support

Copy for information:

1. Administrative Officer for 20125